Loading Events

« All Events

Circle the Universe on WCETRadio.com-8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT & 5pm PT

March 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CIRCLE THE UNIVERSE RADIO. To listen: WCET RADIO CLICK HERE

Host Tim Roxbury welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer/Psychic Explorer to the show.