Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE READINGS: Bonnie Albers On Air Radio Show-1 PM ET/12 PM CT/11 AM MT & 10 AM PT

April 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bonnie Albers On Air welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer/Psychic Explorer to the show. During this two hour show no topic with Host Bonnie Albers and Mark Anthony is off the table!

Mark will be taking calls from listeners and conducting mini-readings on air.

To listen on the net: CLICK HERE