Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE READINGS on FATE MAG RADIO! 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/6 PM MT & 5 PM PT

May 17 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

FATE MAG RADIO welcomes MARK ANTHONY the PSYCHIC LAWYER!

Join your Host Kat Hobson as she interviews top researchers, investigators and experiencers in the field! FATE Radio provides you answers and true reports of the strange and unknown.  Now you get the best of both worlds!  Not only can you read your favorites stories and reports, but also hear them. WBHM-DB is designed to both entertain and educate.

TO LISTEN ON THE INTERNET: CLICK HERE

Fate Magazine is a U.S. magazine about paranormal phenomena. Fate was co-founded in 1948 by Raymond A. Palmer (editor of Amazing Stories) and Curtis Fuller. Fate magazine is the longest-running magazine devoted to the paranormal. Promoted as “the world’s leading magazine of the paranormal”, it has published expert opinions and personal experiences relating to UFOs, psychic abilities, ghosts and hauntings, cryptozoology, alternative medicine, divination methods, belief in the survival of personality after death, Fortean phenomena, predictive dreams, mental telepathy, archaeology, warnings of death, and other paranormal topics. Fate Mag Radio brings these subjects into the realm of broadcast radio with interviews by Kat Hobson