Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monday’s Magical Mystics Radio Show

March 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday’s Magical Mystics Radio Show

To listen on the net: CLICK HERE

SPECIAL EPISODE MARCH 2, 2019: Join us LIVE on BlogtalkRadio for Monday’s Magical Mystics with your host panel: the Magical DC Love, Mystical Shannon Johnson, Enchanting Dawn Mitchell and Special Featured Guest Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer! Call or Skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST! Give us a call or join us in the chatroom to ask your questions for guidance, healing or bringing in some Magic back into your life!

Our Divine Hosts will be interviewing Mr. Mark Anthony the Psychic Laywer LIVE on Air and we will be taking callers for one question readings as time is available. Be sure to join our CHAT ROOM during the show to listen and chat with us LIVE!! (Note: You must make a FREE BlogTalkRadio account to get access to the chatroom)

You can scope Mr. Anthony’s website here:  www.EvidenceOfEternity.com