Loading Events

« All Events

No One is Born a Bigot-Free Zoom Event-7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FREE

FREE ZOOM EVENT

NO ONE IS BORN A BIGOT a forum discussion hosted by Rev. Anthony Profeta and Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer/Psychic Explorer

We live in turbulent and uncertain times. As a dangerous pandemic engulfs the world tensions are rising and people globally are taking to the streets protesting racial injustice.

Spiritual Teachers Rev. Anthony Profeta and Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer/Psychic Explorer will discuss racism and bigotry. They will discuss the nature of prejudice and how holding on to negative views of those who are different from ones self actually lowers your spiritual awareness. It is important for everyone to recognize and confront this negative mindset and work to raise one’s frequency and work to let go of racism and bigotry in all forms.

To be part of this uplifting event: CLICK HERE