Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Dr. Pat Show! Saluting Our Heroes! Monday, December 7 at 11 am ET/10 am CT/9 am MT & 8 am PT

December 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

THE DR. PAT SHOW! SALUTING OUR HEROES. This December 7 Dr. Pat and Mark Anthony are honoring our heroes: Veterans, First Responders and Medical Personnel. Thank you for your service!

Mark will connect callers with loved ones in spirit. CALL IN TO THE SHOW: 800-930-2819

To listen on Transformation Talk Radio: CLICK HERE to Tune Into TRANSFORMATIONAL TALK RADIO

To listen/view on FACEBOOK LIVE: CLICK HERE for FACEBOOK LIVE