Loading Events

Events for May 15, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

SPECIAL ON-LINE EVENT with Mark Anthony presents “Shared Death Experience: The New Frontier in Afterlife Research” 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10.00

IANDS (International Association of Near-Death Studies) On-line Event.  Mark Anthony presents "Shared Death Experience: The New Frontier in Afterlife Research" Tickets $10.00. You must haven an RSVP to join the event.  CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS Join Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer as he uncovers Shared...

Find out more »
+ Export Events